Aufsichtsrat

Albert Kieferle

Albert Kieferle

Restaurator

a.kieferle@aedis-denkmal.de
Peter Reiner

Peter Reiner

Freier Architekt

p.reiner@aedis-denkmal.de
Georg Schmid

Georg Schmid

Dipl.-Restaurator

g.schmid@aedis-denkmal.de

Vorstand

Klaus Lienerth

Klaus Lienerth

Freier Architekt

k.lienerth@aedis-denkmal.de
Michael Schrem

Michael Schrem

Steinmetzmeister

m.schrem@aedis-denkmal.de

Unser Team

Tammam Alfandi

Tammam Alfandi

Architekt i.P.

t.alfandi@aedis-denkmal.de

Lauritz Bierich

Lauritz Bierich

auszubildender Steinmetz

l.bierich@aedis-denkmal.de

Martina Etzel

Martina Etzel

Bauzeichnerin

t.etzel@aedis-denkmal.de

Josef-Richard Hans

Josef-Richard Hans

Restaurator

j.hans@aedis-denkmal.de

Eva Herschberger

Eva Herschberger

Restauratorin M.A.

e.herschberger@aedis-denkmal.de

Birgit Kieferle

Birgit Kieferle

Bauzeichnerin

b.kieferle@aedis-denkmal.de
Thomas Kreißl

Thomas Kreißl

Architekt

t.kreissl@aedis-denkmal.de
Corinna Lesvas

Corinna Lesvas

Sekretärin

c.lesvas@aedis-denkmal.de
Jochen Lutz

Jochen Lutz

Zimmermeister

j.lutz@aedis-denkmal.de
Yoan Lopez Moreno

Yoan Lopez Moreno

auszubildender Bauzeichner

y.lopez@aedis-denkmal.de

Ines Petke

Ines Petke

Bauzeichnerin

i.petke@aedis-denkmal.de
Jule Reiner

Jule Reiner

Werkstudentin

j.reiner@aedis-denkmal.de

Sandra Rosenberger

Sandra Rosenberger

Architektin

s.rosenberger@aedis-denkmal.de
Robby Ruhland

Robby Ruhland

Verwaltungskaufmann

r.ruhland@aedis-denkmal.de

Leandra Schöll

Leandra Schöll

Praktikantin

l.schoell@aedis-denkmal.de

Veronika Scholz

Veronika Scholz

Architektin

v.scholz@aedis-denkmal.de
Nicole Wiestler

Nicole Wiestler

Dipl.-Restauratorin

n.wiestler@aedis-denkmal.de
Helene Winker

Helene Winker

Restauratorin

h.winker@aedis-denkmal.de

Klaus Zarbock

Klaus Zarbock

Bautechniker

k.zarbock@aedis-denkmal.de
Nikolai Ziegler

Nikolai Ziegler

Dr.-Ing. Architekt

n.ziegler@aedis-denkmal.de

Petra Zimmermann-Reiner

Petra Zimmermann-Reiner

Architektin

p.zimmermann-reiner@aedis-denkmal.de