Aufsichtsrat

Albert Kieferle

Albert Kieferle

Restaurator

a.kieferle@aedis-denkmal.de

Peter Reiner

Peter Reiner

Freier Architekt

p.reiner@aedis-denkmal.de

Georg Schmid

Georg Schmid

Dipl.-Restaurator

g.schmid@aedis-denkmal.de

Vorstand

Klaus Lienerth

Klaus Lienerth

Freier Architekt

k.lienerth@aedis-denkmal.de

Michael Schrem

Michael Schrem

Steinmetzmeister

m.schrem@aedis-denkmal.de

Unser Team

Tammam Alfandi

Tammam Alfandi

Architekt i.P.

t.alfandi@aedis-denkmal.de

Sadik Avdyli

Sadik Avdyli

Maurer

s.avdyli@aedis-denkmal.de

Lauritz Bierich

Lauritz Bierich

Steinmetz

l.bierich@aedis-denkmal.de

Martina Etzel

Martina Etzel

Bauzeichnerin

m.etzel@aedis-denkmal.de

Josef-Richard Hans

Josef-Richard Hans

Restaurator

j.hans@aedis-denkmal.de

Eva Herschberger

Eva Herschberger

Restauratorin M.A.

e.herschberger@aedis-denkmal.de

Birgit Kieferle

Birgit Kieferle

Bauzeichnerin

b.kieferle@aedis-denkmal.de

Thomas Kreißl

Thomas Kreißl

Architekt

t.kreissl@aedis-denkmal.de

Maxim Kromm

Maxim Kromm

Steinmetzmeister

m.kromm@aedis-denkmal.de

Corinna Lesvas

Corinna Lesvas

Sekretärin

c.lesvas@aedis-denkmal.de

Jochen Lutz

Jochen Lutz

Zimmermeister

j.lutz@aedis-denkmal.de

Yoan Lopez Moreno

Yoan Lopez Moreno

Bauzeichner

y.lopez@aedis-denkmal.de

Jan Rademaker

Jan Rademaker

Restaurator

j.rademaker@aedis-denkmal.de

Stefanie Reik

Stefanie Reik

Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin

s.reik@aedis-denkmal.de

Jule Reiner

Jule Reiner

Immobilientechnik u. Immobilienwirtschaft B.Sc.

j.reiner@aedis-denkmal.de

Sandra Rosenberger

Sandra Rosenberger

Architektin

s.rosenberger@aedis-denkmal.de

Robby Ruhland

Robby Ruhland

Verwaltungskaufmann

r.ruhland@aedis-denkmal.de

Florian Schmidt

Florian Schmidt

Geowissenschaftler B.Sc.

f.schmidt@aedis-denkmal.de

Veronika Scholz

Veronika Scholz

Architektin

v.scholz@aedis-denkmal.de

Florian Wiener

Florian Wiener

Restaurator M.A.

f.wiener@aedis-denkmal.de

Nicole Wiestler

Nicole Wiestler

Dipl.-Restauratorin

n.wiestler@aedis-denkmal.de

Helene Winker

Helene Winker

Restauratorin

h.winker@aedis-denkmal.de

Klaus Zarbock

Klaus Zarbock

Bautechniker

k.zarbock@aedis-denkmal.de

Nikolai Ziegler

Nikolai Ziegler

Dr.-Ing. Architekt

n.ziegler@aedis-denkmal.de

Petra Zimmermann-Reiner

Petra Zimmermann-Reiner

Architektin

p.zimmermann-reiner@aedis-denkmal.de