LERNEN SIE UNS KENNEN

TEAM

Aufsichtsrat

Albert Kieferle

Restaurator

a.kieferle@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–80

Peter Reiner

Freier Architekt

p.reiner@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–80

Georg Schmid

Dipl.-Restaurator

g.schmid@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–80

Vorstand

Klaus Lienerth

Freier Architekt

k.lienerth@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–80

Michael Schrem

Steinmetzmeister

m.schrem@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–80

Nikolai Ziegler

Dr.-Ing. Architekt

n.ziegler@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–80

Unser Team

Tammam Alfandi

Architekt

t.alfandi@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–72

Sadik Avdyli

Maurer

s.avdyli@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–70

Volker Baisch

Bauzeichner

v.baisch@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–95

Martina Etzel

Bauzeichnerin

m.etzel@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–88

Josef-Richard Hans

Restaurator

j.hans@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–70

Christine Hautz

Architektin

c.hautz@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–85

Eva Herschberger

Restauratorin M.A

René Heusler

M.Sc. Architektur

r.heusler@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–87

Brigitta Hofer

Dipl. Restauratorin Univ. Wandmalerei

b.hofer@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–74

Sabrina Hoppe

Kirchenmalermeisterin, Lack- und Farbtechnikerin

s.hoppe@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–97

Thomas Kreißl

Architekt

t.kreissl@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–83

Maxim Kromm

Steinmetzmeister

m.kromm@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–71

Emily Lechaux

Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin

e.lechaux@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–68

Corinna Lesvas

Sekretärin

c.lesvas@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–79

Yoan Lopez Moreno

Bauzeichner

y.lopez@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–98

Jochen Lutz

Zimmerermeister

j.lutz@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–71

Sven Ölschläger

Steinmetz

Jan Rademaker

Restaurator

j.rademaker@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–70

Jonathan Raichle

ijgd Jugendbauhütte Baden-Württemberg

j.raichle@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–70

Sandra Rosenberger

Architektin

Ronja Rothweiler

M.A. Denkmalpflege

Robby Ruhland

Verwaltungskaufmann

r.ruhland@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–77

Jamal Sadeghtabar

Bauhelfer in der Restaurierung

Anastasia Saispaev

Auszubildende Kirchenmalerin

A.saispaev@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–68

Florian Schmidt

Geowissenschaftler B.Sc.

f.schmidt@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–75

Jonas Volz

Bauingenieur B.Eng.

j.volz@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–84

Florian Wiener

Restaurator M.A.

f.wiener@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–94

Nicole Wiestler

Dipl.-Restauratorin

n.wiestler@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–78

Klaus Zarbock

Bautechniker

k.zarbock@aedis-denkmal.de

07163/93927–82